How good it is.

How good it is to give thanks and praise the Lord!

…and so the song goes.

Singing praises to the Lord is how we usually pass time when the boys are together. Especially if Bro. Miniong, ehe, Tony and his amazing guitar is around.

I also miss Bro. Jones with his melodic OPMs most special of which is Awit ni Claire.

From the above photo, Bro. Tony, still in Dubai, recently joined a new company, Bro. Jones went back home last year, back to his wife and kids, Bro. Dennis is now an expectant father, my brother, Joel is whisking his way to and from Abu Dhabi, and me… same-same.

I learned here in Dubai with these guys that we can pass time without any alcohol or playing cards or cigarettes nor gossips and all… just singing praises to the Lord God.

I thank God for these opportunities.

